Facebook Twitter
Cranial Osteopathy UKCranio-sacral UKCranial Therapy UK

Cranial Therapy ClinicContact Us

Head Office of ICrA: Flat 3, Ashdown Court, Lewes Road, Forest Row, East Sussex, RH18 5EZ, United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0)1342 822910

Email: Via our contact form (* fields are required):

Membership (Applications, queries)
Events (CPD workshops and conferences)
Communications (Reports, newsletters)
Standards (Standard setting, verifying applications to CNHC)
Finance (Accounts and payments)
Secretary (Secretarial queries)
Professional Links (Other cranial associations)
Student Liaison (Links to colleges)
Research (Participation in projects)


Officers of ICrA

Honorary President: William Wright
President: Carole Smith
Vice President: Rosemary Allen
Treasurer: Desmond Henley
Secretary: Maureen Mulligan
Committee Members: Paul Ashburner, Lin Bridgeford, Charles Bruford, Desmond Henley, Brian Isbell
Administrators: Kingsley Smith
Honorary Editor: Bill Ferguson